Tel: +84 625 94 708
Whats app/ Viber/ Hotline: +84 986 282 217

Sales@halong-sapatourbooking.com
Quick reply in 0.5-23.5 Hours

 
  • From country : United Kingdom
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date :

Loved this over night cruise. It was a stunning boast, very comfortable and service was fantastic. Food excellent. Beautiful scenery.

  • From country : United Kingdom
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date :

We booked a two days one night Pelican Cruise through Vietflametours and we really love it. The boat itself is lovely, a great size and well appointed. The food was plentiful and delicious. The on-board drinks initially appear (for Vietnam) expensive, but the two well placed happy hours make them very reasonable. We wanted to relax after a fair bit of travelling, and we certainly did that, although I was so relaxed I kept dozing off when trying to read my book! But if you want to be active there are plenty of activities: visit floating village, a cave, Kayaking, swimming, cookery demonstration, Tai Chi... Le Bac, Chau and Trung were awesome, fun and so hardworking! We had a brilliant time.

  • Kinky
  • From country : singapore
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date :

I had a very enjoyable trip, the staffs are friendly and the food is exceptionally good! The room is clean and comfortable. Massage came as a surprise because we were expecting female masseurs but a guy came and we were not that used to it, felt a little shorter than the 1 hour which we requested but we were so comfortable we didn't really care. The squid fishing was fun too! Many enjoyable moments and I would definitely come again! Thank Vietflametours a lot for this amazing trip.

  • morzineSomerset
  • From country : somerset
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 11/06/2015

we have just returned from our Vietnam trip and did a pelican cruise to ha long bay. boat was very good , food was excellent, rooms were very clean and nice toiletries and bathrooms very spacious especially as this is not a big tour boat. The staff were so helpful and informative, kayaking was great, we met some great people from Sidney new zeland and America, and we had a good time on our first night karaoke and drinks after lunch. The captain runs an excellent ship and we couldn't fault it. especially after our trip we spoke to other people who had not had the excellent service and quality we had and paid a lot more. thank you to the captain and all the staff n the pelican you are a credit to your company, Kim Dave England.

Pelican Halong Cruise
  • Clara G
  • From country : canada
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 01/12/2015

After visiting Halong Bay several times in the past and mostly with cheap cruises, I decided to treat myself to a real cruise. The Pellican Cruise was amazing and I can honestly say without exaggerating that it should be the only way anyone experiences Halong Bay. I might even say that if it's too expensive for you, don't even go to Halong bay while in Vietnam, and come back later with more money to make yourself this gift. The food was perfect, the boat is gorgeous and the staff is very professional. The rooms are beautiful and will make you feel like you're in the french movie "Indochine". There are no guides, no useless informations about local legends that no one cares about and are mostly not true, the whole cruise is just about the place. No music, no distraction : just the Halong Bay in all it's beauty. Thank you for this memorable time , Cheers !

  • Lynne B
  • From country : England
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 17/11/2015

Had overnight cruise of ha long bay with Pelican cruises November 8/9' absolutely wonderful! The food was first class, the cabins spotless and comfortable, and the staff were the best of anywhere i have been in the world. From first stepping on board to leaving they made it their mission to be excellent, helpful, friendly and happy. The sights were amazing, as were the trips , swimming and kyaking, cannot wait to go again. Many many thanks.

  • From country : United Kingdom
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 15/05/2014

Staff friendliness. Amazing views. Great experience travelling around Cat Bo island Amazing honeymoon experience spending 3 days and 2 nights with the cruise. The crew arranged a special day boat solely for my wife and I, visiting Cat Bo island

  • Israelita
  • From country : Philippines
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 18/05/2014

Friendly Staffs, Buffet Meals, Clean Room It was very nice. I booked 1 Single Deluxe room good for one person for a 2 Days and 1 night cruise, we enjoyed a lot. The food was great, always buffet. We are always full. We request for a pick up service in the airport and it was really on time. The van is spacious, a ford van. Very very nice, the view going to Halong Bay is also very nice. Pelican is a SUPERB and affordable.

  • Wun H
  • From country : Malaysia
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 11/05/2014

  Friendly staff and nice food Great staff and service!

  • John S
  • From country : Australia
  • Rated 4 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 25/02/2014

  staff and location fabulous boat with good facilities onboard.unfortunately the weather was cold and overcast

  • Kathrine K.
  • From country : Denmark
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 04/02/2014

Wonderful cabins, beautiful Nature, quiet 10 Wonderful. Great food, friendly staff, superb food, great excursions, squid fishing for the kids.

  • Charles L.
  • From country :
  • Rated 4 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 26/08/2013

it was a pleasant trip we spent our night at pelican cruise to enjoy the UNESCO heritage at Halong Bay, the cruise sails very smooth, you feel nothing like you stay at landed hotel. you can feel the morning breeze upon the sun deck greeting you with the spectacular view 360 degree around the cruise . smell the ocean mist and awaken yr soul with morning tai chi on the deck. what a great journey to enjoy :)

  • WHY CHOOSE US?

    + Excellent Service
    + International Tour Operator Licence
    + We are licensed as a Vietnam Tour Company
    + Great Price
    + 100% Guaranteed!
    + Book more- Save more

    vietnam tour package

  • Payment

  • HOT DEALS