Tel: +84 625 94 708
Whats app/ Viber/ Hotline: +84 986 282 217

Sales@halong-sapatourbooking.com
Quick reply in 0.5-23.5 Hours

 
  • Steven P
  • From country : Roeselare, Belgium
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 10/06/2015

It's so hard to choose between the huge number of companies that offer trips to Ha Long Bay. In the end we decided to take the Royal Heritage 3 days 2 nights cruise based on a recommendation of friends. We were happy to have chosen this company. The boat was clean and comfortable, the staff very friendly and the food...

  • kathrynj572
  • From country : Wrexham
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 12/01/2015

Fabulous trip on the heritage tour junk boat Could not believe how large these rooms where with such comfortable beds Everything you need for a nights stay while you cruise along Rooms have lovely hot shower ensuite , air con !! Electric fan mini fridge and bar Food was fabulous how they pack everything in is mind boggling !! Enjoyed the peace as we cruised along just the relaxation needed after such a full on tour The staff on this boat where so hard working fun to be with pleasant and helpful a credit to their company Well done all

  • Andry S
  • From country :
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 10/10/2014

Halong Bay us one of the must seen places you need to visit in Vietnam. Me n my wife took 2 days 1 night boat trip with Royal Heritage Cruise. We love the accommodation, not brand new boat but clean, good service and classic. Lick as the tour guide always helpful and make sure all of the guests satisfied. The food are incredible, fresh and tasty. The karaoke for singing available at the restaurant with lots of song collections. Boat Captain also give the Tai Chi Class in the morning with the fresh air and lovely view on the top. Our honeymoon trips become amazing and funtastics.

  • Etienne B
  • From country : Montreal, Canada
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 17/09/2014

We took a 2 day cruise to Halong Bay and it was one of our favorite moment in our 30 day trip to South East Asia! We decided to opt for a smaller more intimate setting so the 9 room only option seemed like the best option and we did not regret at all! Amazing host who was there for us from beginning to end. The staff onboard was very friendly and and the food was also pretty good (Lots & lots of food!). I recommend it to anyone who wants a more cozy and personable atmosphere.

  • larkanw
  • From country : Senior Reviewer
  • Rated 4 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 03/06/2014

We purchased a 2 night package that included one night on board the boat and one night on Monkey Island. Everything on board the boat was great..... The lunch was excellent, a lot of effort was put in to the awesome dinner and presentation of it. The excursions were great as well as the evening Kareoke and drinking. Shots are a bit expensive at $5 though. The only disappointing part was that the contingent going to Monkey island was rushed up and through breakfast the next morning and after 4 transfers and an hour and a half of waiting at the Cat Ba port in the sweltering heat we joined another tour group and were taken to Monkey island. The new tour guide didn't pay much attention to us "new arrivals" although we were happy to be left alone to do our own thing. A couple we met complained about the situation and were giving a small refund. Nonetheless we made the most of the time, met great people and made new friends. I would recommend only booking the side trips when you arrive in Hanoi as it's much cheaper. I would also recommend buying large waters from the vendors before you leave Halong Bay and Cat Ba..... they only have pricey small waters on board and at the resort.

  • Jackie H
  • From country : Sydney, Australia
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 13/05/2012

We were picked up from our hotel in Hanoi and straight away struck a friendship with a couple on the mini bus. It is a four hour drive each way to Halong Bay and there is the obligatory stop at a huge shop where you can see locals making traditional hand stitched pictures and lacquer wall hangings. The hub at Halong Bay is buzzing with people. There are a lot of day trippers as well as overnighters. We were glad we booked on the relatively small Royal Heritage - 14 persons max and there were only 8 of us during our overnight stay. It is v disappointing that all of the boats are now painted white - they don't look anywhere near as mystical and oriental. That said, the facilities on our boat were superb. We had a delexe room which was very well presented. The ensuite was bigger than the one at our hotel in Hanoi! The staff are terrific. Our tour guide, Hung, was excellent. There is a lot to pack into the time at Halong Bay, however, there was still time to relax on board and make new friends. Drinks were fairly expensive, as expected. The aircon in our bedroom was arctic, however, very welcome after a really hot day. I'd highly recommend an overnight stay rather than a day trip - it's a long way to go in one day.

  • Jen N
  • From country : London, United Kingdom
  • Rated 4 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 09/06/2014

This cruise came up a lot cheaper than some of the others we looked at, and it still delivered everything we wanted. We did a two day one night cruise. The pick up from Hanoi was I a comfortable air conditioned mini bus. We boarded the boat, were greeted with drinks and shown to our room. The whole trip included a cooking class, kayak tour, trip to the lookout, a trip to the amazing caves (which really were beautiful and well worth the trip) and all our meals. You really do get your money's worth. And we got a tai chi in the morning - get involved, well worth it. The staff are very friendly and just local guys trying to get by. Nice to support a local business .

  • iroelmasy
  • From country : Batam, Indonesia
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 21/06/2014

What a great 2days 1 night trip to Ha Long Bay with Royal Heritage Cruise and the informative tour guide Mr.Tho Ba Quet. Amazing scenery of Ha Long Bay. We do kayaking, climbing the hill, cooking class, fishing. excellent foods provided during the trip. Great value for money

  • 545albertj
  • From country : Texas City, Texas
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 04/07/2014

My girl friend & I booked a 2-day cruise trip with Royal Heritage via our hotel in last June. We were picked up by a tour guide at the lobby of hotel very punctually & Greatly on the bus there were a few other tourists traveling to halong like us and that is why the tour was more interesting. We shared the points of view about the World Cup's football matches and the tour guide is young but very informative and spoke good English. probably June is the low season and there were not so many tourists in Halong yet. Our cruise hosted only 4 couples and i myself like such a trip. Our room is located on the 2nd floor with good views to the sea and bathroom is so clean & well fitted. The foods were also very delicious and obviously we all love Vietnamese foods.We will surely recommend this trip to everyone

  • EvieAki
  • From country : phnom penh
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 14/07/2014

We did a 2 day, 1 night trip in July 2014 which cost 115 USD per person. We had a double room with a large bed - the rooms were bigger than I expected! Our friends had a triple room (1 double, 1 single) which was also nice. Neither room had much floor space but it wasn't needed as we spent virtually no time in the rooms. The bus there was average and we were given a free bottle of water. The guide was very informative and told us some things about Vietnam and also a detailed itinerary of the trip! At meal times tables were set up already in group sizes so there was no worry about not having enough space. Food was bought out continuously and we could never have eaten it all! Most of the food was nice and seemed very fresh. Breakfast wasn't great but I was very full throughout. Kayaking was amazing, as was visiting the cave and swimming in the bay! The drinks were pricier than normal Vietnam - 45000 VND for a beer, 21000 VND for a coke, cheapest bottle of wine was $20. You could've snuck your own drinks in though! The only disappointing thing was the lack of water. We only got one bottle on the bus there, none with any meals or at any other time throughout the 29 hour trip. I would've liked to have been warned about this as I didn't really take enough water with me! Visited July 2014 Was this review helpful?Yes Ask EvieAki about Royal Heritage Cruise Day Tours This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC Write a Review 35 reviews from our community Visitor rating Excellent 21 Very good 12 Average 2 Poor 0 Terrible 0 35 reviews sorted by: Date  | Rating  English first    English first   French first   German first   Any   545albertj Texas City, Texas 1 review  7 helpful votes “Nice Cruise Trip” Reviewed 4 July 2014 My girl friend & I booked a 2-day cruise trip with Royal Heritage via our hotel in last June. We were picked up by a tour guide at the lobby of hotel very punctually & Greatly on the bus there were a few other tourists traveling to halong like us and that is why the tour was more interesting. We shared the points of view about the World Cup's football matches and the tour guide is young but very informative and spoke good English. probably June is the low season and there were not so many tourists in Halong yet. Our cruise hosted only 4 couples and i myself like such a trip. Our room is located on the 2nd floor with good views to the sea and bathroom is so clean & well fitted. The foods were also very delicious and obviously we all love Vietnamese foods. We will surely recommend this trip to everyone Visited June 2014 Was this review helpful?Yes7 Ask 545albertj about Royal Heritage Cruise Day Tours This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC iroelmasy Batam, Indonesia Reviewer  3 reviews  Reviews in 2 cities  6 helpful votes “Amazing Trip” Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile What a great 2days 1 night trip to Ha Long Bay with Royal Heritage Cruise and the informative tour guide Mr.Tho Ba Quet. Amazing scenery of Ha Long Bay. We do kayaking, climbing the hill, cooking class, fishing. excellent foods provided during the trip. Great value for money Visited May 2014 Was this review helpful?Yes2 Ask iroelmasy about Royal Heritage Cruise Day Tours This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC Jen N London, United Kingdom Contributor  11 reviews  8 attraction reviews  Reviews in 5 cities  24 helpful votes “Good value, enthusiastic crew, beautiful bay, comfortable room” Reviewed 9 June 2014 via mobile This cruise came up a lot cheaper than some of the others we looked at, and it still delivered everything we wanted. We did a two day one night cruise. The pick up from Hanoi was I a comfortable air conditioned mini bus. We boarded the boat, were greeted with drinks and shown to our room. The whole trip included a cooking class, kayak tour, trip to the lookout, a trip to the amazing caves (which really were beautiful and well worth the trip) and all our meals. You really do get your money's worth. And we got a tai chi in the morning - get involved, well worth it. The staff are very friendly and just local guys trying to get by. Nice to support a local business . Visited February 2014 Was this review helpful?Yes1 See all 3 reviews by Jen N for Hanoi Ask Jen N about Royal Heritage Cruise Day Tours This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC larkanw Senior Reviewer  7 reviews  Reviews in 4 cities  4 helpful votes “Great experience” Reviewed 3 June 2014 We purchased a 2 night package that included one night on board the boat and one night on Monkey Island. Everything on board the boat was great..... The lunch was excellent, a lot of effort was put in to the awesome dinner and presentation of it. The excursions were great as well as the evening Kareoke and drinking. Shots are a bit expensive at $5 though. The only disappointing part was that the contingent going to Monkey island was rushed up and through breakfast the next morning and after 4 transfers and an hour and a half of waiting at the Cat Ba port in the sweltering heat we joined another tour group and were taken to Monkey island. The new tour guide didn't pay much attention to us "new arrivals" although we were happy to be left alone to do our own thing. A couple we met complained about the situation and were giving a small refund. Nonetheless we made the most of the time, met great people and made new friends. I would recommend only booking the side trips when you arrive in Hanoi as it's much cheaper. I would also recommend buying large waters from the vendors before you leave Halong Bay and Cat Ba..... they only have pricey small waters on board and at the resort. Was this review helpful?Yes1 See all 4 reviews by larkanw for Hanoi Ask larkanw about Royal Heritage Cruise Day Tours This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC «12...7» 1-5 of 35 reviews Travellers who viewed Royal Heritage Cruise Day Tours also viewed VietLong Travel - Private Day Tours 33 Reviews Hanoi, Vietnam Vietlong Motorbike Tours - Private Day Tours 3 Reviews Hanoi, Vietnam Halong Galaxy - Private Day Cruise 49 Reviews Hanoi, Vietnam Glory Cruise Halong Day Tour 146 Reviews Halong Bay, Quang Ninh Province All things to do in Hanoi (563) Been to Royal Heritage Cruise Day Tours? Share your experiences! Write a ReviewAdd Photos & Videos Owners: What's your side of the story? If you own or manage Royal Heritage Cruise Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers. Manage your listing You recently viewed... Attractions you've viewed Legacy Cruises Day Tours Halong Bay, Quang Ninh Province 28 Reviews Travellers who viewed these attractions also viewed... Signature Cruise Halong Bay - Private Day Tour Halong Bay, Quang Ninh Province 24 Reviews Glory Cruise Halong Day Tour Halong Bay, Quang Ninh Province 146 Reviews Gray Line Halong - Private Day Cruises Halong Bay, Quang Ninh Province 35 Reviews

  • WHY CHOOSE US?

    + Excellent Service
    + International Tour Operator Licence
    + We are licensed as a Vietnam Tour Company
    + Great Price
    + 100% Guaranteed!
    + Book more- Save more

    vietnam tour package

  • Payment

  • HOT DEALS