Tel: +84 625 94 708
Whats app/ Viber/ Hotline: +84 986 282 217

Sales@halong-sapatourbooking.com
Quick reply in 0.5-23.5 Hours

 
  • Kayla Michelle B
  • From country : Quezon City, Philippines
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 12/06/2015

Our stay in Halong Bay was memorable and it was made possible by Legacy Cruise. The food and drinks were really delicious. They serve big servings. The staffs were very accommodating, competent, and courteous as well. They made sure that we were enjoying our stay in Halong Bay. Rooms were very clean and well organized. Manny, who was our tour...

  • Jim N
  • From country : England
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 10/11/2015

What i can comment to Legacy Cruise: Friendly and helpful staff, tasty Vietnamese style meals, nice and clean room with air conditioner..beautiful decorations on the top of our bed (for our honeymoon) as well as a lovely cake. Everything was satisfied. Special thanks to Hung our Cruise tour guide. Fishing-Kayaking-Swimming available too...Highly recommended! Bravo Halong

  • Punchy11
  • From country : George Town, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 11/01/2015

At first I was filled with trepidation, but that was quickly dispelled, as I found the staff and crew to be really on top of their game, plus they proved really interactive, informative, plus fun to be with. I was told the boat was only three star, I personally would award four, as the food was out of this world, in fact I considered myself spoilt, if anything there was a little too much of it. So Kevin, thankyou so much, extend my gratitude to the crew, absolutely fantastic.( even though I never caught a squid on the night fish)

  • LindsBrowne
  • From country : Singapore
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 06/01/2015

My partner and I enjoyed a tremendous cruise with Legacy (January 2015). The boat was better than we had expected - old but clean. We had a superior double room that was small but comfortable. The bathroom was nice - although the water pressure in the shower was a little suspect (all too be expected). The food was excellent during most meals. We liked the Vietnamese breakfast option of beef noodle soup, but others didn't partake, as they were looking for a more western breakfast. Otherwise, the food was mostly very tasty - with a local flair. The only comment was that it wasn't spicy enough (as locals would have it). We had to continuously ask for more chilli. The only caution is to watch out for the drink prices - they are a bit expensive. Plus, only water is free on the boat. This was a minor inconvenience if you weren't aware of it. The crew were very friendly and helpful - I can't say enough about their professionalism. They went out of their way to help out when asked. I would recommend the 3 day/2 night cruise over the 1 night cruise. On the 2nd day, the kayaking is much better (a more isolated location), you get a longer cruise on the harbour (without the hordes of other boats) and it is just more relaxing as you are not worried about being on a tight schedule (you may have to switch boats, however). As for transport, the organisation of the pickup from Hanoi went off without a hitch and they were willing to drop you off in locations other than the old quarter, if needed.

  • cazo08122014
  • From country : Việt Nam
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 05/01/2015

Great time on legacy cruise, delicious food, staff was friendly, excellent service and true value.if you are looking for cruise in Halong Bay, legacy cruise is good choice.because i searched on internet about cruises in Halong Bay i saw many cruises 3 stars. Price higher than Legacy Cruise. After that i decided to book this cruise. Not bad. Nice

  • Anais S
  • From country : australia
  • Rated 1 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 16/04/2014

It could be hard to choose a cruise in Halong Bay because every tours look the same. This is my second time in Halong Bay and Legacy makes all the difference. The standing of the room was great. The food was amazing. Our guide Kevin spoke good english, was very funny and very attentive. You have plenty of time to enjoy the views and do tai chi or a cooking class.

  • anon5599
  • From country : Seend, Vương quốc Anh
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 01/05/2014

Great cruise, nice comfortable boat, great food and fantastic guide and staff. Only problem is drinks aren't included and are expensive, around 50.000 dong compared to the usual 20.000 for a can. Other than that, well worth it!

jillsydneyaustralia
  • jillsydne
  • From country : sydney australia
  • Rated 4 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 02/05/2014

You get what you pay for when booking a Halong cruise, the more you pay the better the boat and food, this one is pretty much in the middle. The staff were extremely attentive and "Maggie" our guide was nothing short of amazing, everyone loved her and she really did go out of her way to make sure that everyone was comfortable. We chose Legacy because on the 2nd day it goes to another bay that is less touristy which was nice. Its a jammed packed couple of days but everything is optional. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because when we docked on the last day the owners came on board and immediately counted the bar money in front of us and then went on to really yell at the staff, I felt embarrassed and so sorry for them, clearly we as passengers didn't buy enough soft drinks. The whole yelling experience left a sour taste of what was actually an amazing experience largely due to the staff on board.

  • Hannah C
  • From country : Los Angeles, California
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 01/07/2014

I had a wonderful time on this tour; The room was comfortable, the food was great, the service on the boat was excellent, and our tour guide, Tu, was fantastic!

  • woderer47
  • From country : Hà Nội, Việt Nam
  • Rated 5 stars of 5
  • Travel Date : 08/05/2014

A must when visiting ha long baythe staff were wonderful nothing was too much trouble.the food was excellent and plentiful the program was relaxing aswell as interestingthe cabins were very clean, plenty of hot water , and AC go on spoil yourself on the Legacy

  • WHY CHOOSE US?

    + Excellent Service
    + International Tour Operator Licence
    + We are licensed as a Vietnam Tour Company
    + Great Price
    + 100% Guaranteed!
    + Book more- Save more

    vietnam tour package

  • Payment

  • HOT DEALS